Div I Schedule

March 27, Wednesday

March 28, Thursday

March 30, Saturday

April 2, Tuesday

April 3, Wednesday

April 10, Wednesday

April 12, Friday

April 13, Saturday

April 17, Wednesday

April 18, Thursday

April 23, Tuesday

April 24, Wednesday

April 25, Thursday

April 30, Tuesday

May 1, Wednesday

May 2, Thursday

May 7, Tuesday

May 8, Wednesday

May 23, Thursday