CTUL Schedule

March 29, Friday

April 2, Tuesday

April 4, Thursday

April 8, Monday

April 11, Thursday

April 23, Tuesday

April 24, Wednesday

April 25, Thursday

April 30, Tuesday

May 1, Wednesday

May 2, Thursday

May 9, Thursday

May 14, Tuesday

May 16, Thursday

May 22, Wednesday

May 28, Tuesday