CTUL Schedule

March 28, Saturday

April 1, Wednesday

April 3, Friday

April 4, Saturday

April 6, Monday

April 8, Wednesday

April 15, Wednesday

April 21, Tuesday

April 22, Wednesday

April 23, Thursday

April 25, Saturday

April 27, Monday

April 29, Wednesday

May 1, Friday

May 2, Saturday

May 4, Monday

May 5, Tuesday

May 6, Wednesday

May 12, Tuesday

May 13, Wednesday

May 14, Thursday

May 15, Friday

May 18, Monday

May 20, Wednesday

May 21, Thursday

May 22, Friday

May 26, Tuesday

May 27, Wednesday

May 29, Friday

June 2, Tuesday

June 4, Thursday