CTUL Schedule

March 27, Wednesday

March 28, Thursday

March 29, Friday

March 30, Saturday

Xavier Mini-Tourney 1
Sat
Middletown, CT
4 Teams

April 2, Tuesday

April 3, Wednesday

April 4, Thursday

April 6, Saturday

Xavier Mini-Tourney 2
Sat
Middletown, CT
4 Teams

April 8, Monday

April 9, Tuesday

April 10, Wednesday

April 11, Thursday

April 12, Friday

April 13, Saturday

April 15, Monday

April 17, Wednesday

April 18, Thursday

April 23, Tuesday

April 24, Wednesday

April 25, Thursday

April 27, Saturday

Greens Farms Academy Tournament 2019
Sat
Westport, CT
10 Teams

April 29, Monday

April 30, Tuesday

May 1, Wednesday

May 2, Thursday

May 3, Friday

May 4, Saturday

Amity Invitational 2019
Sat
Woodbridge, CT
9 Teams
Teams arrive by 8:15am. Coaches meeting 8:30am. Day is complete at 4pm. Pool play rounds 50 minutes, 10 min between rounds. Bracket play rounds 60 minutes, 15 min between rounds. Format: 3 p...

May 7, Tuesday

May 8, Wednesday

May 9, Thursday

May 11, Saturday

2019 Div I CT State Championship
Sat
Lakeville, CT
10 Teams
3 pools. Winners of each pool, plus one wild card advance to championship bracket. Wild card is based on point differential. For pool C teams, the point differential obtained from defeating the C4 t...
2019 CT Div II State Tournament
Sat
Lakeville, CT
16 Teams
FINAL SEEDING 75 minute rounds, 15 min between rounds.

May 13, Monday

May 14, Tuesday

May 15, Wednesday

May 16, Thursday

May 17, Friday

May 20, Monday

May 22, Wednesday

May 23, Thursday

May 28, Tuesday

May 29, Wednesday