CTUL Schedule

March 27, Wednesday

March 29, Friday

March 30, Saturday

Xavier Mini-Tourney 1
Sat
Middletown, CT
4 Teams

April 2, Tuesday

April 3, Wednesday

April 4, Thursday

April 5, Friday

April 6, Saturday

Xavier Mini-Tourney 2
Sat
Middletown, CT
4 Teams

April 8, Monday

April 9, Tuesday

April 10, Wednesday

April 11, Thursday

April 12, Friday

April 17, Wednesday

April 23, Tuesday

April 24, Wednesday

April 25, Thursday

April 27, Saturday

Greens Farms Academy Tournament 2019
Sat
Westport, CT
8 Teams

April 30, Tuesday

May 1, Wednesday

May 2, Thursday

May 4, Saturday

Amity Invitational 2019
Sat
Woodbridge, CT
8 Teams

May 6, Monday

May 8, Wednesday

May 9, Thursday

May 14, Tuesday

May 15, Wednesday

May 16, Thursday

May 22, Wednesday

May 23, Thursday

May 28, Tuesday