CTUL Schedule

March 27, Tuesday

March 28, Wednesday

April 4, Wednesday

April 5, Thursday

April 6, Friday

April 7, Saturday

3rd Annual Thunderbird Invitational
Sat
North Branford, CT
4 Teams

April 9, Monday

April 10, Tuesday

April 11, Wednesday

April 12, Thursday

April 13, Friday

April 14, Saturday

April 18, Wednesday

April 20, Friday

April 21, Saturday

3rd Annual Marianapolis Ultimate Invitational
Sat
Thompson, CT
6 Teams
Greens Farms Academy Tournament 2018
Sat
Westport, CT
8 Teams
Coaches Meeting 8:30am All games to 11. Crossovers re-seeded A1 v. B1, A2 v. B2, etc.

April 23, Monday

April 24, Tuesday

April 25, Wednesday

April 26, Thursday

April 27, Friday

April 28, Saturday

April 30, Monday

May 1, Tuesday

May 2, Wednesday

May 3, Thursday

May 4, Friday

May 5, Saturday

May 7, Monday

May 8, Tuesday

May 9, Wednesday

May 10, Thursday

May 12, Saturday

2018 Div I CT State Championship
Sat
Lakeville, CT
12 Teams
USAU-sanctioned CT State high school championships. All players need to be active USAU members, and all teams need to have certified coaches and a chaperone. Cost of the tournament is $100, made out t...
2018 Div II CT State Tournament
Sat
Lakeville, CT
17 Teams
Coaches meeting 8:30am. Top 8 teams play in A bracket and next 8 teams play in B bracket. All games hard cap at 1 hr. No soft cap. A-bracket format - two pools of 4 followed by straight crosso...

May 14, Monday

May 15, Tuesday

May 16, Wednesday

May 17, Thursday

May 21, Monday

May 22, Tuesday

May 23, Wednesday

May 24, Thursday

May 25, Friday

May 29, Tuesday

May 30, Wednesday

June 9, Saturday