CTUL Schedule

April 3, Monday

April 5, Wednesday

April 8, Saturday

April 11, Tuesday

April 12, Wednesday

April 13, Thursday

April 15, Saturday

April 17, Monday

April 18, Tuesday

April 19, Wednesday

April 20, Thursday

April 21, Friday

April 22, Saturday

April 24, Monday

April 25, Tuesday

April 26, Wednesday

April 27, Thursday

April 28, Friday

April 29, Saturday

May 1, Monday

May 2, Tuesday

May 3, Wednesday

May 4, Thursday

May 5, Friday

May 6, Saturday

May 8, Monday

May 9, Tuesday

May 10, Wednesday

May 11, Thursday

May 15, Monday

May 16, Tuesday

May 17, Wednesday

May 18, Thursday

May 19, Friday

May 23, Tuesday

May 24, Wednesday

May 26, Friday

May 29, Monday

May 30, Tuesday

May 31, Wednesday

June 1, Thursday